The Golden Fangs! And Carmine! And YOU!

Hey all! I have a big favor to ask!

I would like you all to go here and nominate Carmine Rojas for a Golden Fang award! It’s about the only thing I’m eligible for. I think… I mean seriously- it’s not like I’m going to get a Hugo or something. Or one of those funny looking busts of HPL…

You can email your nomination to- fangsforthefantasy@gmail.com and tell them all about Carmine and why she deserves a nomination 🙂

http://www.fangsforthefantasy.com/2015/01/urban-fantasy-awards-2015.html?spref=tw

Posted in Books, Writing

Leave a Reply

