The Strain: Episode 3 Recap

Intensive mourning make-up routine much?

Lady, your husband is going to eat your face!

Samwise! NOOOOOOO!

You can’t handle the truth!

I pout like little boy because my son has the good sense not to want me as a parent.

Bathtub of blood is nothing to worry about. Ignore, ignore, ignore.

Fuck the vampire invasion! We’re outie! Rats drop mic and leave.

My junk fell off. Should I be worried?

Tongue-Fu secret attack ENGAGE. Or, is that a giant worm in your mouth or are you just happy to see me?

Is it murder yet?

 

 

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blogging, TV

Leave a Reply

