Writer at work Wednesday

Pffft! OMG! As if anyone wants to read my words! You know what I’m writing? You know what is sucking the life from me, giving me sleepless nights, and wrecking my intestinal tract? (Track? Tract? Now I want to know which one is right…)

Queries. What should be a shit stupid three paragraphs, 250-ish word pitch to agents about your book, is, for me at least, a gut churning ordeal.

Also, I’m deaf in one ear… Which sucks, since it happened two weeks ago…

Also, since I write MG I’m going to need pen name because I like to swear on the internet. A lot.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blogging, Writing

Leave a Reply

